Bois Forte Housing Department - Nett Lake, MN

Bois Forte Housing Department

5344 Lakeshore Drive Nett Lake, MN 55772

Phone: 218-757-3253

Fax: 218-757-3254

Our Team at Bois Forte Housing Department

Useful Forms & INFORMATION

Theresa M. Morrison

Housing Director

218-757-3253 x231

theresa.morrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Terri Drift

Housing Office Manager

218-757-3253  x232

terri.drift@boisforte-nsn.gov

Davelle Jones

Admissions & Occupancy Coordinator

218-757-3253 x233

djones@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kathleen "Patsy" Adams

Administrative Assistant

218-757-3253 x206

padams@boisforte-nsn.gov

Warren Villebrun

Maintenance Supervisor

Work Cell: 218-410-6581

wvillebrun@boisforte-nsn.gov

Edward Isham

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-6224

ed.isham@boisforte-nsn.gov

Brian Moyer

Maintenance Technician (Vermilion)

Work Cell: 218-404-3028

bmoyer@boisforte-nsn.gov

Guy Ragsdale

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-5685

gragsdale@boisforte-nsn.gov

Daniel "Jim" Morrison

Maintenance Technician (Vermilion)

Work Cell: 218-410-4402

daniel.morrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Michael Connor

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-5663

If you are calling work cell phones after regular business hours,

please use your discretion and only do so in the case of an emergency. Thank you.

Unit Transfer Procedure

Career Opportunities

Employment application link is provided below.

Employment Application

Bois Forte Housing Department

Phone  218.757.3253  |  Fax  218.757.3254 |  Address 5344 Lakeshore Drive Nett Lake, MN 55772

 

Copyright © 2018 Pinnacle Marketing Group