Bois Forte Housing Department

5344 Lakeshore Drive Nett Lake, MN 55772

Phone: 218-757-3253 | Fax: 218-757-3254

Our Team at Bois Forte
Housing Department

If you are calling work cell phones after regular business hours, please use your discretion and only do so in the case of an emergency. Thank you.

Gordy Adams Jr.

Housing Director

218-757-3253 x231

gordy.adams@boisforte-nsn.gov

Dani Pieratos

Housing Office Manager

218-757-3253  x232

dpieratos@boisforte-nsn.gov

Lela Goodsky

Admissions & Occupancy Coordinator

218-757-3253 x233

lgoodsky@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kathleen "Patsy" Adams

Administrative Assistant

218-757-3253 x206

padams@boisforte-nsn.gov

Warren Villebrun

Maintenance Supervisor

Work Cell: 218-410-6581

wvillebrun@boisforte-nsn.gov

Edward Isham

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-6224

ed.isham@boisforte-nsn.gov

Guy Ragsdale

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-5685

gragsdale@boisforte-nsn.gov

Pete Boney

Maintenance Technician (Vermilion)

Work Cell: 218-410-4402

pboney@boisforte-nsn.gov

Brian Moyer

Maintenance Technician (Vermilion)

Work Cell: 218-404-3028

bmoyer@boisforte-nsn.gov

Marlene Spears

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-5663

Career Opportunities

The Bois Forte Tribal Government is accepting applications for the Office Manager position in our Housing Department. Closing date is March 1, 2018.

 

Job description and employment application links are provided below.

Housing Office Manager Position Description

Employment Application

Bois Forte Housing Department

Phone  218.757.3253

Copyright © 2018 Pinnacle Marketing Group