Bois Forte Housing Department

Phone: 218-757-3253 | Fax: 218-757-3254

5344 Lakeshore Drive Nett Lake, MN 55772

Bois Forte Band of Chippewa - Minnesota Bois Forte Housing Department - Nett Lake, MN

Our Team at Bois Forte Housing Department

Gordy Adams Jr.

Housing Director

218-757-3253 x231

gordy.adams@boisforte-nsn.gov

Dani Pieratos

Housing Office Manager

218-757-3253  x232

dpieratos@boisforte-nsn.gov

Lela Goodsky

Admissions & Occupancy Coordinator

218-757-3253 x233

lgoodsky@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kathleen "Patsy" Adams

Administrative Assistant

218-757-3253 x206

padams@boisforte-nsn.gov

Warren Villebrun

Maintenance Supervisor

Work Cell: 218-410-6581

wvillebrun@boisforte-nsn.gov

Edward Isham

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-6224

ed.isham@boisforte-nsn.gov

Brian Moyer

Maintenance Technician (Vermilion)

Work Cell: 218-404-3028

bmoyer@boisforte-nsn.gov

Guy Ragsdale

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-5685

gragsdale@boisforte-nsn.gov

Pete Boney

Maintenance Technician (Vermilion)

Work Cell: 218-410-4402

pboney@boisforte-nsn.gov

Marlene Spears

Maintenance Technician

Work Cell: 218-404-5663

If you are calling work cell phones after regular business hours, please use your discretion
and only do so in the case of an emergency. Thank you.

Career Opportunities

The Bois Forte Tribal Government is accepting applications for the Office Manager position in our Housing Department. Closing date is March 1, 2018.

 

Job description and employment application links are provided below.

Useful Forms & Information

Bois Forte Housing Department

Phone  218.757.3253  |  Fax  218.757.3254
Address 5344 Lakeshore Drive Nett Lake, MN 55772

 

Copyright © 2018 Pinnacle Marketing Group